Reviews

recent

What Our Customers Say

LF Automotive Ltd
5.0
powered by Facebook
Leigh Brown
Leigh Brown
2021-07-04T14:59:32+0000
Fantastic service from lee
Mitchell Bowman
Mitchell Bowman
2021-07-04T14:55:34+0000
Lee always provides a first rate service. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to anyone looking to get... some work done.read more
Danny Mcevoy
Danny Mcevoy
2021-07-04T14:54:08+0000
Lee has done a fair few bits for me in the past and I will definitely be using him in the future too ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป
Leeds Tyre
Leeds Tyre
2021-05-08T20:25:31+0000
5 stars and very highly recommended
Sam Green
Sam Green
2021-05-06T11:49:18+0000
Best garage for your ST/RS, really know their stuff and good/fast services. Highly recommend
Jack Higginson
Jack Higginson
2021-04-25T19:26:58+0000
Had my decat fitted today on my Cupra 290, did an amazing job. Would highly recommend
Oliver Bryant
Oliver Bryant
2021-04-02T22:52:38+0000
Lee is the man to go to for anything you need. First time I have taken a car to him and he treated me like I have been... his customer for years. Looks like I'll be keeping him busy.read more
Andy Oldham
Andy Oldham
2021-02-07T16:41:23+0000
lowering springs fitted along with wheel spacers at a great price and quick turnaround.๐Ÿ‘
Liam Mulholland
Liam Mulholland
2021-01-30T22:28:39+0000
Had my mk2.5 focus st in for an RS clutch upgrade, to say im happy is an understatement, rapid turn around, great price... and all around a great guy will be recommended to all fellow mk2 owners or any car for that matter and will definitely return for future work ๐Ÿ‘Œ thanks againread more
Jordan Watkins
Jordan Watkins
2021-01-24T19:48:09+0000
Been recommended by a close friend of mine to have LF Automotive work on my car, I'm extremely particular about who... works on my vehicles as their all company vehicles so the need to be in the best hands possible. Tail between my legs I taken my vehicle to LF Automotive to have some extensive work carried out. Too my amazement, not only did they sort my initial issue, they also found a few other issues and quickly resolved them still well within the time frame given! So to sum it up, I'm more that happy with the service provided and the customer care too! Put in one way my vehicles will no longer be going anywhere other than LF Automotive from now on! We will be recommending to anyone and everyone now as the service was impeccable!Thank you Jordan J W Locksmiths Ltdread more
Kyle Simpson
Kyle Simpson
2021-01-24T11:13:34+0000
Had a service done with Lee yesterday, very professional and quick at what he does, with a good end product, messaged... him last week and had me in the same week, as you can see the service was well needed and runs as smooth as when I first got the car๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผhighly recommendedread more
Jodie Wright
Jodie Wright
2020-12-06T18:46:10+0000
100% knows his knowledge. Fixed a few things now with my car & been spot on. Very quick & goes above & beyond. Always... willing to go that extra mile to help you, very reliable & great prices! Wouldnโ€™t go anywhere else! Heโ€™s your guy!read more
Martin Pagett
Martin Pagett
2020-11-16T16:40:26+0000
Genuine guy and very knowledgeable. very proffessional service and most importantly wont rip you off.
Ryan Ward
Ryan Ward
2020-11-04T15:22:17+0000
Fast, professional and courteous - Good communication throughout -Would definitely recommend!! 5* ๐Ÿ‘
Andy Coops
Andy Coops
2020-09-30T16:56:29+0000
I had Lee over to do some work on my 2015 ford transit work van recently, he fitted a light bar, my Maxton front... splitter and 2 sets of neon underglow lights also diagnosed a fault on my wifeโ€™s fiesta .What can I say ,Lee is very knowledgeable very tidy, punctual and nothing is too much his workmanship is second to non , I have now booked in my wifes fiesta for a full service and will be booking my sons car in also for a service too,Absolute top guy 10/10 from me Andy Ac Alloysread more
David Bibby
David Bibby
2020-08-24T20:55:27+0000
LF Automotive have been nothing short of amazing with each job I have had done. I have had numerous parts sourced and... installed by them and have had an amazing experience each time. Each time LF Automotive have been punctual, professional and courteous as well as answering any questions I have had before, during and after each job. I canโ€™t recommend them enough. Very happy regular customerread more
Conner Thompson
Conner Thompson
2020-08-18T21:53:46+0000
LF automotive, supplied and fitted a new forge actuator on my T5, no hesitation with any of my questions about the... product! So helpful and workmanship is 10/10!! Seriously recommend lee to anyone!read more
Michael Quixley
Michael Quixley
2020-08-17T21:46:59+0000
Great job and service to do my low line kit. I'll definitely recommend and be a go to for any future jobs.
Andy Higgins
Andy Higgins
2020-08-03T14:22:59+0000
Lee did the cambelt on my TT, arrived on time and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend and will be using... him again in the future!read more
Dom Morris
Dom Morris
2020-07-27T21:27:06+0000
Brilliant work carried out by LF! Super reliable and brilliant prices! Come striaght round supplied and fitted parts... that was needed! Well recommend thanks again!read more
Jordan Pinder
Jordan Pinder
2020-07-21T21:22:38+0000
Lee, came to fix my Fabia VRS, noticed a knocking noise coming from my engine/gearbox. Was diagnosed quickly, parts... were sourced and fitted by Lee himself! Very good service โ˜บ๏ธread more
Paul Ryan
Paul Ryan
2020-07-19T19:50:26+0000
Highly recommend Lee, knows STโ€™s inside out. No job is a problem, goes above and beyond-excellent, reliable service 11... out of 10 ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿปread more
Alex Rice
Alex Rice
2020-07-18T15:07:46+0000
Came round to service my car and did a great job for a good price, highly recommend
Nicola Bibby
Nicola Bibby
2020-07-15T18:30:50+0000
Canโ€™t recommend Lee enough! Goes above and beyond! Honest, reliable and genuine guy! Knows his stuff for sure!! Doesnโ€™t... overcharge and wonโ€™t accept anything less than perfection! Pretty much have him on speed dial now ๐Ÿคฃ definitely use again! Thanks again Lee! ๐Ÿ‘Œread more
Chris Pilkington
Chris Pilkington
2020-07-11T20:52:54+0000
Top guy , sorted my focus ST a new clutch and engine mounts x2 , all done and dusted within the day and running well ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘
Joshua Walmsley
Joshua Walmsley
2020-06-26T22:03:10+0000
Booked me in at last minute for Egr delete on my 535d f10. What we thought may be a quick job turned out to be a... lengthy job Lee got on with it and did a really good job. The car felt so much better on way home with no lights on dash. Will be using again. Him and Pizza are a good laugh too๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿปread more
Marcus O'Hara
Marcus O'Hara
2020-06-26T15:34:58+0000
Fitted my Induction kit in rapid time. All running perfect! Highly recommend his service!
Bradley James Atkins
Bradley James Atkins
2020-05-25T17:42:31+0000
lee came out today to fit breaks and pads on my van, he is very professional with his work and his service was second... to none cant fault the job that he has done for me today. highly recommendsee you on the next visit pal ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿปread more
Mark Jermy
Mark Jermy
2020-05-23T19:56:06+0000
lee was spot on. fitted good quality pads. great service phoned the friday night. was with me saturday morning. i... normally go the main dealers and waste money. but think i have found my new mechanic:) thanks againread more
Mel Meadows
Mel Meadows
2020-05-16T23:17:35+0000
Used on 3 separate occasions now, always on time, knowledgeable, and always does a good job. When I wasn't quite happy... with something - he came back and sorted it.read more
Jack Murray
Jack Murray
2020-05-15T21:00:20+0000
highly recommend carried out a major service on my 330d. done in good time and left my car running better than ever.... Good priced highly recommendread more
Leon Myatt
Leon Myatt
2020-05-11T12:32:37+0000
First class service. Will be using again...
Adam Battersby
Adam Battersby
2020-05-10T16:31:11+0000
Thanks a lot coming such short notice i know its in good hands ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Charlotte Brinksman
Charlotte Brinksman
2020-05-09T18:37:17+0000
Professional service by Lee, would definitely recommend to anyone. He turned up on time and serviced my car quickly and... professionally. Great job and will definitely be back for future jobsread more
Jordan Brophy
Jordan Brophy
2020-05-02T16:22:37+0000
Highly recommend, great work came out as said spot on.
Matt 'Faff' Filer
Matt 'Faff' Filer
2020-05-01T21:32:50+0000
Turned up exactly when he said he would.Voiced concern over a noisy starter motor but didnt push me to get him to do... it, like some other places would do.Cleaned up after himself and overall left me with an excellent impression.100% would recommendread more
Chris Knowles
Chris Knowles
2020-04-29T18:47:07+0000
Lee is a top guy and goes out of his way to help, always a pleasure having a chat with him when hes doing his work, and... he always gives advice when i myther him about other things on my car, top bloke and top service, really do recommend him for work on your cars, thanks again lee ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปread more
Oliver Fellows-Rosser
Oliver Fellows-Rosser
2020-04-26T07:33:01+0000
I have had a few things done now and the service is amazing , the work carried out has allways been top quality and... currently planning what we will be doing next, wouldnโ€™t go anywhere else . If it were possible to give him 6 star review I would ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œread more
Jordan Lowe
Jordan Lowe
2020-04-25T19:23:16+0000
Good lads and great work well recommended ๐Ÿ‘
Connor Jones
Connor Jones
2020-04-24T20:28:56+0000
Needed a few bits and pieces servicing as soon as possible, rang Lee and on the same day he was able to service my car,... and threw in a courtesy buff as the paintwork was in a bad state. Brill job mate, will definitely be a returning customer๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘read more
Connor Hutton
Connor Hutton
2020-04-24T20:18:27+0000
Good price and top work! ๐Ÿ‘Œ very much recommended
Mike Byrne
Mike Byrne
2020-04-20T19:21:23+0000
lee came to my home once again to fix an issue I had with lack of boost . once new actuator was fitted the boost... improved dramatically. top work by a top bloke.thanks again Lee. highly recommend Lee to anyone.read more
Sean Mitchell
Sean Mitchell
2020-04-19T17:20:32+0000
Highly recommend. Replaced my handbrake cable for a reasonable price. Will defiantly be using again if i ever have... problems with my car again.read more
Lewis Mattison
Lewis Mattison
2020-04-17T21:30:49+0000
I would HIGHLY recommend Lee to work on any car! he's gone above a beyond for my car and my partners.after some... headaches and problems on top of problems my car is back on the road! especially living the distance I do away from Lee he's always happy to help! โญโญโญโญโญread more
Dave Kms-r
Dave Kms-r
2020-04-17T19:56:04+0000
fast reliable and goes out of the way to help out. fitted me in around his busy schedule to get my car back on the road... as i needed it for work. will use again and send other work his way thanks againread more
Jake Evans
Jake Evans
2020-04-06T21:55:30+0000
great service would highly recommend
Kurt Kenneally
Kurt Kenneally
2020-04-06T21:54:33+0000
great service, great communication, great price, thanks
Lisa-jayne Davies
Lisa-jayne Davies
2020-04-01T12:53:15+0000
Lee came out and supplied me a new drop link plus fitting on my RCZ. Absolutely over the moon with how she drives... again. 100% recommend and definitely look forward to working with you in the future. 5 StarsAlso thanks to my son Zac for recommending Lee to me.read more
Zoe Bray
Zoe Bray
2020-03-29T12:48:43+0000
Thank you for sorting my car made even easier by coming to my own driveway ๐Ÿ˜
Si Wynne
Si Wynne
2020-03-22T13:36:49+0000
Excellent service and very quick too! My car was stranded with a burst coolant hose today on a sunday afternoon.. lee... was out within an hour and had my car fixed and back on the road again!.. Highly Recommend!read more
Keith Richards
Keith Richards
2020-03-19T13:56:14+0000
Had my clutch replaced by Lee.he collected my car , sourced the parts - did the job and returned my car.i never had... to leave the house.1st class service from 1st class lad.Thanks Leeread more
Zack Hughes
Zack Hughes
2020-03-13T05:51:03+0000
I would highly recommend! Iโ€™ve had a few jobs on my car done by Lee and itโ€™s always completed to a great standard, no... matter the weather he will be there to help you out, great mechanic, fast and reliable ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปread more
Chris Hepple
Chris Hepple
2020-03-12T11:27:44+0000
top lad knows what hes on about no job too small for him the things iv seen him build are next level get at him for... your car needsread more
Jamie Smith
Jamie Smith
2020-03-11T23:16:51+0000
Highly recommend as Lee came out late night without any questions, as I wasnโ€™t available in the day! He fitted a drive... shaft to the rear of my R32, I can honestly say Iโ€™ve never had a mobile mechanic so eager to help me out even whilst itโ€™s raining. Great service, will be returning.read more
Lusea Griffiths
Lusea Griffiths
2020-03-10T21:03:10+0000
My car needed emergency TLC and Lee got me sorted same day. Quick and professional! Thanks Lee x
Joe Norton
Joe Norton
2020-03-09T21:33:28+0000
Had Lee fit my Airtec stage 2 Intercooler & Recirc Valve, brilliant job and speedy service *****Got in touch with Lee... again and he fitted my RS Clutch upgrade and full coolant hose kit.Even went above and beyond and repaired my bodged starter motor from previous owners work.read more
Josh Kearns
Josh Kearns
2020-03-09T16:22:05+0000
Lee has done a couple of jobs on my ST225 now and would highly recommend to anyone will deffinetley be in touch for... future jobsread more
Ste Cropper
Ste Cropper
2020-03-09T16:13:13+0000
Contacted Lee and had a fast reply. Arranged to have my brakes fitted at my house the next day. Was here a couple of... hours at most and I was back on the road. Cleared everything away and did a great job. Will be using for further jobs and would definitely recommend.Thanks Lee ๐Ÿ’šread more
Ashy Spiers Newest
Ashy Spiers Newest
2020-03-09T16:07:14+0000
DID MY CAR TO A HIGH STANDARD AND IN NO TIME I WAS BACK ON THE ROAD
Next Reviews